Europa Star



Europa Star International Watch Magazines and Websites



EUROPA STAR HBM SA

Head Office:
25 route des Acacias
P.O. Box 1355
CH-1211 Geneva 26
Switzerland

Tel: 00 41 22 307 78 37

Fax: 00 41 22 300 37 48

contact(at)europastar.com

ARCADE EUROPA STAR

4, rue Etienne-Dumont
CH-1204 Geneva
Switzerland

EDITORIAL
 
Pierre M. Maillard - Editor-in-Chief, pmaillard(at)europastar.com
 
Serge Maillard - Managing Editor, smaillard(at)europastar.com
 
Ashkhen Longet - Digital Editor, longet(at)europastar.com
 
D. Malcolm Lakin - Senior Editor, mlakin(at)europastar.com
 
Woody Hu - Chinese Language Editor, Watches for China, Shanghai
 
Carles Sapena - Spanish Language Editor, Barcelona, csapena(at)europastar.es
 
Nataliia Dubiaga - Russian Language Editor, Kiev
 
WorldWatchWeb: press(at)europastar.com
MANAGEMENT - MARKETING Print / e-Media
 
Serge Maillard - Publisher, smaillard(at)europastar.com
 
Nathalie Glattfelder - Marketing Director, nglattfelder(at)europastar.com
 
Ashkhen Longet - Associate Publisher, longet(at)europastar.com
 
Marianne Bechtel - Sales & Marketing Consultant, mac(at)bab-consulting.com
 
Jocelyne Bailly - Marketing & Circulation Manager, jbailly(at)europastar.com
 
Alexis Sgouridis - Art Director
EUROPA STAR HBM SA
 
Chairman: Philippe Maillard
 
Publisher / CEO: Serge Maillard
 
Business Manager: Catherine Giloux, cgiloux(at)europastar.com

MAGAZINES/PRINT EDITIONS Europa Star Global - Watch.Aficionado (USA) - Watches for China (Greater China) - Europa Star Première (Switzerland) - CIJ Trends & Colours (Jewellery) - Eurotec - Bulletin d’informations

WEBSITES/EUROPA STAR WORLDWATCHWEB: www.europastar.ch (French) www.europastar.com (English) - www.watch-aficionado.com (English) - www.watches-for-china.com (Chinese traditional) - www.watches-for-china.cn (Chinese simplified) - www.horalatina.com / www.europastar.es (Spanish) - www.europastarwatch.ru (Russian) - www.CIJintl.com / www.europastarjewellery.com (Jewellery/English) - www.eurotec.ch (precision industries/English)

Europa Star in Russian

Адрес:

01001, Украина, Киев, ул. Викентия Хвойки, 21
Тел: +38 044 205-40-70
E-mail: info(at)karavan.ua

Генеральный директор:

Елена Чернова
E-mail: lenak(at)karavan.ua

Реклама:

Юлия Мостовенко
E-mail: jmostovenko(at)karavan.ua

SUBSCRIPTIONS
 
 
 
 
 
Subscription contact: register(at)europastar.com
 
EUROPA STAR e-newsletter www.europastar.com/newsletter
 
EUROPA STAR JEWELS - TRENDS & COLOURS e-newsletter www.cijintl.com/Newsletter.html